후기

8.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.7
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
8.4
직원
9.0
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    Monique
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 23일
    To have continental breakfast or water
    Close to the town and beach
    Todd
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    JeffyC
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michael
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 19일
    A sharp cutting knife for the kitchen. Walls and floors a bit thin. Could hear snorer in room above me.
    Very clean, roomy and comfortable. Full kitchen, clean and well stocked.
    Michael
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 17일
    Staff was great. Wonderful location.
    Phil
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 15일

    Loved our stay here. Short walk to restaurants and bars. La Jolla 20 min walk away. San Diego 20 mi.

    Nothing
    Home from home. Location. Staff. Area.
    James
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Patricia
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일

    Perfect location, friendly and helpful staff

    Nothing. It was really nice
    The location was perfect to take advantage of all of La Jolla’s beaches and shops. The staff was friendly and helpful
    Victor
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    rosanna
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 10일
    There is no air conditioner
    The apartment was big, with a nice patio and a nice view. Clean and in a beautiful area. Really close to the beach.
    janette
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    habib
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 8일

    excellent place to stay in La Jolla shore, 4 or 5 few minutes away from beach and main street.

    the blinds in bedroom, not enough to block light
    very comfortable bed, large room+living room, nice furniture a bit art-deco style.
    Phyllis
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 3일

    I would stay here again but would request a room with an updated shower.

    The faucets in the bathtub were not working properly. The cold faucet turned clockwise while the hot turned counter-clockwise. The tub didn't drain properly and the water went completely cold halfway through my shower. I had to turn it off and use only the faucet in order to complete bathing in warm water. The same thing happened to my husband the following morning. When I reported this at the front desk, they indicated the buildings are older and, basically, that's to be expected in an older building.
    Very quiet property in a mostly residential neighborhood, well-situated to restaurants and the beach. The kitchen was stocked with glasses and dishes, which were useful. The room was mostly clean. The pool was beautiful and the pool area was well kept.
    IAN
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일

    Comfortable

    Nothing
    Comfortable, clean, convenient for local shops, bars and restaurants.
    No. 8
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일

    Great to stay at La Jolla area.

    Wifi is free but it's bit weak.
    Great staff. Room is clean and tidy. They prepared crib for my baby also. So, we all family had relax and good sleep.
    Travelingdaisy
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 2일

    Overall we had a very nice time. The unit is a great location, but the unit needs updating.

    The room/apartment itself was clean but definitely needs to be updated. Just a fresh coat of paint would make a world of difference. Take off the popcorn ceiling and use laminate/pergo flooring instead of the pink carpet. The electrical system also seemed very outdated and there were pieces of tape covering light switches, warning guests not to use them. Dirty baseboards, stained walls. Also, need storage area in bathroom (a shelf, anything. The bedroom is huge but there is a small bed in there - could easily have been a king or two queens. No tv in bedroom. The blinds are cheap and one even fell apart when I tried to open them. The sofa bed was ok, but slants down toward one side. No housekeeping for your stay. No air conditioning, which wasn’t terrible for us during our stay but that could be a problem in July, August or even September!
    The location was great! Walking distance to the beach, shops and restaurants. It was clean and the staff was very friendly.
    Daniel
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 2일
    Bathtub strainer was adrift.
    Debbie was very helpful. Boogie boards and rinse off hose were available beside swimming pool. Short walk around the La Jolla Tennis Club got us to the Pacific Ocean waves that we wanted to catch. The Cove was within walking distance. Seals and sea lions were plentiful there, as well as diving birds.
    charlene
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dr Mohamed Eladl
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 29일

    It was nice

    no room service paid parking (It should be free)
    location Checkin
이용 후기 로딩중